Two New Members Of Ashland School Board Sworn In

Two new members of the Ashland School board were sworn in this week. Brandon Wells and Dustin Kruty will take over for Bryan Lefelhoc and Lindsay Saffle, who did not seek re-election. reports, Wells will serve a 4 year term, while Kruty will only serve through 2021. Current board member Zach Truax was named school board president and takes over for Dr. James Wolfe

My 100.1 · Mid-Ohio's Classic Hits

Listen Now on iHeartRadio